Google+ Beathearts: Tokyo Dawn Records presents The heart compilation


Tokyo Dawn Records presents The heart compilation

New compilation from Tokyo Dawn Records including over a dozen previously unreleased songs from some of Beathearts favourite producers such as Hygher Baby, Miles Bonny, Simbad and fLako. 'The Heart' also features special vocal appearances from Georgia Anne Muldrow with her song from Mos Def’s latest album as well as Questlove's sister Donn T. Eighteen declarations of life put together by label founder Marc Wallowy. 'The Heart' will hit major stores on September 17th 2010.

Hygher Baby - Let U go (DJ Asparagus remix)

01. Jimetta Rose - Glory Us
02. Kris Mars - Wake 2.0 feat. Non+
03. Soulparlor - I Told You feat. Colonel Red
04. Georgia Anne Muldrow - Roses
05. Wallis Bird - La La Land (Comfort Fit Remix)
06. Jay Scarlett - Gentle Persuasions ft. Reggie B
07. Swede:art - Linguistics (B. Bravo Remix)
08. Addiquit - Open Eyes
09. Exes4Eyes - Blow You
10. Donn T - Kisses
11. Union Analogtronics - Janasa ft. Rachel Claudio
12. Slow Drag Travellers - Feel
13. Portformat - Scream & Shout feat. Miles Bonny
14. Hygher Baby - Let U Go (DJ Asparagus Remix)
15. fLako - I Want You feat. Dirg Gerner
16. Robot Koch vs Numaads - Now
17. Blaktroniks - Fais Moi Fremir ft. Sheila M
18. Vindahl - Head Over Heels feat. Coco

0 reactions: