Google+ Beathearts: Mark de Clive-Lowe - Church (The tracklist)


Mark de Clive-Lowe - Church (The tracklist)

We've seen the light! Last night after the Myele Manzanza show at Fasching Jazz Club in Stockholm we got the first sneak preview into to the long awaited upcoming Mark de Clive-Lowe album. The album is the recorded version of his legendary live experience set in New York and L.A. Mark was generous enough to give us a track-by-track walkthrough of the album which is coming up soon right here!

Until then enjoy the preliminary tracklist and a live version of one of the album tracks:

Mark de Clive-Lowe - CHURCH
1.The Mission featuring John Robinson
2.Nova Roda featuring Contramestre Xingu
4.The Processional
5.Now or Never featuring Nia Andrews
7.Sketch for Miguel
8.Hollow featuring Nia Andrews
10.Imam (composed by Abdullah Ibrahim)
11.Sun Up Sun Down featuring theeKIDICARUS
12.Mason’s Galaxy (composed by Charles Earland)

Mark de Clive-Lowe - Brukstep (live)

0 reactions: