Google+ Beathearts: Aktion - Groove the funk (1975)


Aktion - Groove the funk (1975)

Remember that vintage Aktion 13 Nigerian funk track we covered the other week? Well, here's their legendary album from two years later Groove The Funk. Absolutely stunning piece of music but unfortunately no plans for a reissue. Essential!

Artist: Aktion – Groove The Funk
Label: Clover Sound CXL 2001
Format: Vinyl, LP, 33 ⅓ RPM
Country: Nigeria
Released: 1975

A1 Groove The Funk
A2 Sugar Daddy
A3 I Don't Have To Cry
A4 My Baby
B1 I've Got To Hope For Tomorrow
B2 Masqurade
B3 I'm In Love
B4 Tell Me Baby
B5 Play With Me

Download: Aktion - Groove the funk (1975)

0 reactions: