Google+ Beathearts: Black Milk - Welcome (Gotta Go)


Black Milk - Welcome (Gotta Go)

New music from the D! Heavy Dilla-driven beat from Black Milk. Official first single from one of 2010's most anticipated album, 'Album of the Year'. Release on September 14th via Fat Beats/Decon. We love it! Especially the fantastic outros on both tracks!

The other hot gem from Black Milk, 'How Dare You' is not on the album but equally fine! Get up to date with Black Milk with some new free music HERE.

Black Milk - Welcome (Gotta Go)

Black Milk - How Dare You

UPDATE! Tracklist:

01. 365
02. Welcome (Gotta Go)
03. Keep Going
04. Oh Girl feat. AB
05. Deadly Medley feat. Royce Da 5'9'' & Elzhi
06. Distortion feat. Melanie Rutherford
07. Over Again feat. Monica Blaire
08. Round of Applause
09. Black and Brown feat. Danny Brown
10. Warning (Keep Bouncing)
11. Gospel Psychedelic Rock
12. Closed Chapter feat. Mr. Porter

0 reactions: