Google+ Beathearts: Sigg Buggz: Certified (Volume 1)


Sigg Buggz: Certified (Volume 1)

From the man who brought us one of the best remixes of 2012. Sigg Buggz is back with this podcast/mixtape/radioshow that brings us back to his roots and inspirations. It's a great ride in the vein of journeys Mr. Dâm-Funk. As a lil' treat at the end he previews an upcoming new S.B. production. Check it!

Download: Sigg Buggz - Certified Vol.1

1. Jeanette "Lady" Day - "Come Let Me Love You"
2. Gayle Adams - "Don't Blame It On Me"
3. Vicky "D" - "This Beat Is Mine"
4. Joy - "I Need Your Love"
5. Central Line - "Walking Into Sunshine"
6. Stephanie Mills - "Put Your Body In It"
7. Cheryl Lynn - "Shake It Up Tonight"
8. Roy Ayers - "Chicago"
9. Billy Ocean - "Calypso Funkin'"
10. Bobby Nunn - "Private Party"
11. Lillo Thomas - "Trust Me"
12. Sigg Buggz and the GBO - "Act Like You Know [Draft 1]"

0 reactions: