Google+ Beathearts: Dâm-Funk - The Wax Poetic Prince mixtape


Dâm-Funk - The Wax Poetic Prince mixtape

Fresh off the newsstand is the 10 year anniversary 50th issue of Wax Poetic. As always packed with knowledge, inspiration and history lessons. This time it's an excellent double top feature of Prince and Frank Ocean. Who else would pull that off?

To top it off and to keep your head nodding all the way to the newsstand here's an exclusive Dâm-Funk mixtape put together to honor and celebrate one of the greatest music publications still available on paper. Wax Poetic staff we salute you!

Download: Dâm-Funk - The Wax Poetic Anniversary Prince mixtape

Track List:
1. Prince & the Revolution – 17 Days (original version)
2. DāM-FunK – 17 Days (D-F Re-Freak)
3. Prince – Irresistible Bitch (Props Re-Edit)
4. Prince (featuring Andre Cymone & Pepe Willie) – One Man Jam
5. Prince – Wet Dream Cousin
6. Prince – Dirty Mind (1981 Live Version)
7. Prince – Soft & Wet (original version)
8. Prince – Ballad Of Dorothy Parker (D-F Extended Re-Edit)
9. Prince – Sticky Like Glue (Props Re-Edit)
10. Prince & the Revolution – All My Dreams

0 reactions: